RSS

January Birthdays

21 Jan
January Birthdays

Daniel Bliss – January 21, 1702 (My Paternal 7th Great Grandfather)

Susannah Carpenter Bliss – January 19, 1823 (My Paternal 3rd Great Grandmother)

Lucianno Dias – January 24, 1875 (My Maternal 2nd Great Grandfather)

Ellen Flannery – January 1, 1839 (My Maternal 3rd Great Grand Aunt)

Jeannette Hall Whittle

Jeannette Hall Whittle

Jeanette T. Hall Whittle – January 12, 1903 (My Maternal Great Grandmother

Alice Ann Hearth Whittle – January 8, 1855 (Wife of my Maternal 2nd Great Grand Uncle Richard Whittle)

Mary Ide Medbury – January 1, 1730 (My Paternal 6th Great Grandmother)

Ezekiel Lincoln Jr. – January 20, 1779 (My Paternal 4th Great Grand Uncle)

Jeanette McIntosh Tisdall – January 9, 1869 (My Maternal 2nd Great Grand Aunt)

James Montgomery Murphy – January 15, 1862 (My Paternal 2nd Great Grand Uncle)

Joseph Briggs Murphy – January 6, 1860 (My Paternal 2nd Great Grandfather)

Mary A Murphy McAloon – January 1847 (My Paternal 3rd Great Grandmother)

Eugenia Progulsky Whittle – January 15, 1898 (wife of my Maternal 1st cousin 3x removed Edward Whittle)

William Edward Seekell – January 8, 1903 (My Paternal Great Grand Uncle)

Frederick Thomas Whittle

Frederick Thomas Whittle

Frederick Thomas Whittle – January 12, 1893 (My Maternal Great Grandfather

 

 

 

 

 

Jeannette Whittle Hoeg

Jeannette Whittle Hoeg

Jeannette Whittle Hoeg – January 4, 1931 (My Maternal Grand Aunt)

 

 

 

 

 

Lillian Whittle and Walter Whittle

Lillian Whittle and Walter Whittle

Lillian Cecilia Whittle Healy – January 2, 1899 (My Maternal Great Grand Aunt)

 

 

 

 

 

James Williams – January 1, 1703(My Paternal 7th Great Grandfather

Mary Winslow Briggs – January 1, 1785 (My Paternal 5th Great Grandmother)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 21, 2014 in Birthdays

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
