RSS

September Birthdays

01 Sep

Robert Francis Murphy (My Paternal Grandfather) – September 14, 1924

Frances (?) Williams (My 5th Paternal Great Grandmother) – September 17, 1769

Jonathan (Timothy) Bliss II (My 8th Paternal Great Grandfather) – September 17, 1666

Hilda Dias (My Great Grand Aunt Maternal) – September 28, 1919

Samuel Edson (My 10th Paternal Great Grandfather) – September 6, 1613

Susanna (Lyon) Carpenter (My 7th Paternal Great Grandmother) – September 28, 1699

Lillian May (McIntosh) Hall (My 2nd Maternal Great Grandmother) – September 7, 1872

Richard C. Murphy (My Paternal Grand Uncle) – September 8, 1925

Mary (Rhodes) Shorey (My 8th Paternal Great Grandmother – September 22, 1682

Charles Albert Seekell (My Paternal Great Grandfather) – September 26, 1899

Susanne (Shaw) Williams (My 6th Paternal Great Grandmother) – September 14, 1710

Molley (Shorey) Carpenter (My 6th Paternal Great Grandmother) – September 24, 1743

**Note to Family** This list does not include anyone that is still living

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2013 in Birthdays

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
